The Molson Partnership


In 1786, John Molson didn’t just thirst for a better beer, but also a better community and country. He had four core beliefs that drove his journey: others over self, character over reputation, creating a lasting impact, and keeping the legacy going. Today, these values continue to shape our history.

But we’re not alone. Molson has always been energized by the innovation, growth and potential of other trailblazers. To celebrate Canadian greatness, Molson has been partnering with other companies whose shared values have helped to create a better community for all.

Congratulations to Newfoundland Salt Company, the official recipient of The Molson Partnership.

We look forward to building a new legacy together. And what better way to kick off a historic partnership than with a historic celebration.


signature

We’d also like to thank finalists Pack It Up Co. and Province of Canada, whose trailblazing qualities continue to inspire us and their communities.

NEWFOUNDLAND SALT COMPANY

Located in beautiful Bonavista, the Newfoundland Salt Company sources crisp clean ocean water to make their high quality flaked sea salt. Perfection and craft is everything, along with leaving a legacy of integrity in everything they do.

PACK IT UP CO.

Pack It Up Co. in Montreal offers a variety of hobby starter kits assembled from carefully curated tools and products. Their mission is to help people rediscover the joy of doing things by hand, and to reconnect with themselves and the community, something John Molson would be proud of.

PROVINCE OF CANADA

Province of Canada is a lifestyle brand based in Toronto that designs and manufactures all of their products here in Canada. Like Molson, they believe in building a better community, sticking to their values and never taking the easy way out, no matter what.

Le Partenariat Molson


En 1786, John Molson n’avait pas seulement soif d’une bière meilleure, mais aussi d’une communauté et d’un pays meilleurs. Il a donc traversé l'océan avec quatre de ses plus grandes valeurs : penser aux autres avant soi, choisir l'individu avant la réputation, créer un impact durable et continuer d'écrire l'histoire au quotidien. Aujourd’hui, ces mêmes valeurs continuent de façonner qui nous sommes.

Nous avons toujours été animés par l’innovation, la croissance et le potentiel des autres pionniers. Pour célébrer l’excellence canadienne, Molson s’est souvent associée à d’autres entreprises qui partagent les mêmes valeurs et qui ont contribué à améliorer leur communauté.

Félicitations à la Newfoundland Salt Company, récipiendaire officielle du Partenariat Molson, avec qui nous avons hâte de bâtir un nouvel héritage.

Et la meilleure façon de lancer un partenariat historique, c’est avec une célébration historique.


signature

Nous souhaitons aussi féliciter les finalistes Pack It Up et Province of Canada. Leur esprit pionnier va continuer de nous inspirer et d’inspirer leurs communautés. Vous pouvez visionner les trois vidéos des finalistes ci-dessous.

NEWFOUNDLAND SALT COMPANY

Située dans la belle ville de Bonavista à Terre-Neuve, la Newfoundland Salt Company utilise l’eau pure de l’océan pour faire du sel de mer en flocons de haute qualité. Les priorités des fondateurs : perfectionner leur produit et bâtir un héritage d’intégrité dans tout ce qu’ils font.

PACK IT UP CO.

Pack It Up Co. est basée à Montréal et offre une variété de kits de départ bien pensés pour s’initier à des activités. Sa mission est d’aider les gens à redécouvrir le plaisir de faire les choses à la main et de les reconnecter non seulement avec eux-mêmes, mais avec leur communauté. Quelque chose dont John Molson serait fier.

PROVINCE OF CANADA

Province of Canada est une entreprise de vêtements pour la vie de tous les jours. Elle est basée à Toronto et tous ses produits sont dessinés et fabriqués au Canada. Comme Molson, ses fondateurs désirent améliorer leur communauté, rester fidèles à leurs valeurs et ne jamais choisir la voie de la facilité, peu importe les obstacles.